Adaptable House

subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link
subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link
subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link
subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link
subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link
subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link
subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link

Adaptable House

Project Participants

1. Project owner
Teknologisk Institut
Gregersensvej
2630 Taastrup
Danmark
Tlf. +45 7220 2769 - 25322518
Fax: +45 7220 2019

2. Project manager
Ivar Moltke
Tlf. +45 7220 2769 - 25322518
E-mail:  ivar.moltke@teknologisk.dk

Charlotte K Frambøll
Tlf +45 72203828
E-mail  Charlotte.K.Frambol@teknologisk.dk

3. Project participants

Name of organisation/company

Postaddress

telephone

Name of contactperson

e-mail

NICe - Nordisk InnovationsCenter

Stensberggata 25, N-0170 Oslo, Norway

+47 47 614400 Mika Rantakokko M.Rantakokko@nordicinnovation.net

Messecenter Herning

Vardevej 1
7400  Herning
Danmark

+45-2321 6089

Henrik
Jensen

hje@messecenter.dk

Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet

Arkitektur, A.Getzvei 3
NO-7491 Trondheim
Norge

+47-408 71863

Annemie Wyckmans

annemie.wyckmans@ark.ntnu.no

Modul Bad, Betonelement a/s

Fredensvej 36
4100  Ringsted
Danmark

+45-7010 3510

Peter
Karkov

prk@betonelement.dk

VTT

VTT Technical P.O. Box 1000,
FI-02044 VTT
Finland

+358 20 722 6914

Esa Nykänen

Jyri Nieminen

Jenni Jahn

Esa.Nykanen@vtt.fi

Jyri Nieminen@vtt.fi

Jenni.Jahn@vtt.fi

DeLabs

Norra Långgatan24 26131 Landskrona
Sverige

+46 (0) 418-15409

Henrik M. Frijs

Henrik.frijs@delabs.org

Nykredit

Kalvebod Brygge 1
1780  København v
Danmark

+45-3342 1010

Henning Sønderby

hsp@nykredit.dk

Iceland Review

Borgartúni 23 •
105 Reykjavik • Island

+ 354- 512 7575

Eliza Reid

eliza@icelandreview.com

Arkitektskolen Aarhus

Nørreport 20
8000 Aarhus
Danmark

+45-8936 0230

Per Kortegaard

Charlotte Darre

Urd Nørgård-Nielsen

Per.Kortegaard@aarch.dk

Charlotte_darre@hotmail.com

urd_n_n@hotmail.com

Velux

Ådalsvej 99, DK-2970 Hørsholm
Danmark

+45-4516 4761

Anna Dvärsäter

anna.dvarsater@velux.com

Sundolitt

Industrivej 8
3550  Slangerup
Danmark

+45-7011 1020

Claus Jørgensen

Claus.jorgensen@sundolitt.com

U10 Upperten A/S

Kommandanten, Teglovnsvej 25
4100 Ringsted
Danmark

+45-4091 3624

Michael Leutenberger

Michael.Leutenberger@upperten.dk

Firstlayout

Korskildelund 6
2670 Greve
Denmark

+45 6128 6004

Nis Mogensen

nm@firstlayout.com

Back to the top

Contact Us | ©2006 VTT